current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Boring Friday Evening
2001-11-16, 1:44 p.m.

I have a headache! Ugh I dislike headaches! I think i haven't drank enough water today, or maybe its because I haven't had my coke of the day, I normally have. Trying to cut out having to have one a day again!

Jaidyn is napping. Its her 2nd nap of the day, I hope it last a little while, because she was CRANKY before falling to sleep, and her first nap was SHORT!

Noah is eating m&m's but only because he actually ate his lunch today! I was proud of that! Hopefully he will start eating his real food better now, or well we will cut out all the sweets. I don't let him have a lot of sweets as it is but maybe its time to cut out a few more.

Anyway while I can lay down and rest some I am going to do that. Noah will play and let me atleast lay down for a little bit!!

last - next