current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Renting Movies, and family Time
2001-11-18, 5:24 p.m.

aww its been a good day!! Brian made breakfast this morning for us! So Sweet!! He can be so nice sometimes! Then I cleaned and did laundry, while Brian changed the oil and such in the car. after all that was done, we were sitting around in the living room and Brian wanted to go do yard work and such, and Iwanted to go to town to get a few things and rent a couple movies (since I have seen all the ones on Directv) So the kids and I load up (Noah was aksed to stay with Daddy but he wanted to go with me) and went to blockbuster. I rented Crazy/Beautiful and Legially Blonde. Hope they are good I will watch one if not both tonight! :)

Anyway then we went to Walmart Super Center and I picked up some things for dinner and we came back home. Jaidyn went down for a nap and I went outside and talked to Brian, and Noah played out there for awhile. Then I came i nand made meat loaf and mashed potatos. YUMMY It came out soooooo good! YAY We just ate, which was early for us, but we didn't ahve lunch (Bri and I that is) Jaidyn is up and eating right now, and Naoh and Brian are outside again, though its getting dark so they will be in soon. I need to finish up some laundry and straighten up again a little before the kids go to bed so I will be ready to watch my movie!

last - next