current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Ready to go... but have to wait
2001-11-21, 8:29 a.m.

We're all packed and ready to go, all we are doing now is waiting for Bri to get off at 2:30 or 3:30 or somewhere inbetween! The kids and I aren't dressed for the day yet though. Oh well! We get to go see my family. I can't wait! I haven't seen them since the end of june!! Been a long time. Noah is excited. He is finally where he remembes them all from each time we go down! YAY He wants to see Nick, who is my 7 year old nephew! He talks about him all the time. He loves following him around!

Anyway Jaidyn is pulling my papers off the computer and I was tlaking to my sister on here (the one I will see tomorrow, cause we will get in too late tonight to see her) and I htink she got disconnected so I am gonna go and call her, we were talking about something.. I will fill you guys in later..

last - next