current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my trip for thanksgiving
2001-11-25, 8:41 p.m.

We're back from our visit to our families! It was a nice and busy trip! I am warn out completely! We got in at about 10 on Wednesday night, and that next morning we spent with my sister and her kids and my dad. We had thanksgiving lunch, and then we went to BRian's grandparents to visit his extanded family and ate dinner with them (thanksgiving food). Friday we spent the morning with Brian's parents and his Dad's side of the family. Where we ate thanksgiving types of food again, and then went to see my mom, who is spending way too much time walking and doing stuff, then she should after surgery. And then on Saturday we spent the day with my sister and her boys, and then spent the night at Brian's parents (instead of my dads, like we had been) so we could see his sister who had come in Saturday. Last night Jaidyn didn't sleep well. Up 6 times. I am soo tired. Oh I went to my sisters this mornign and she cut my hair! YAY for sister with cosmotology liceanes! lol We left there at about 1:30. The kids slept for the first 3 hours, and when they woke up they where cranky. But we were close to longview, and when we got there we stopped to get a few grocieries we knew we needed. They enjoyed gettig out of the car for awhile! lol. Then we came home. I unpacked some of our stuff, well okay most of it lol JAidyn is asleep, and Noah is going to go to bed soon, though he doesn't think he is tired. I am warn out so I am gonna go just wanted to update my weekend and I was back

last - next