current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

UGH to kids...
2001-11-30, 10:43 a.m.

okay I am aggervated. I am watching 2 extra kids, because their brother is in the hospital with phneomonia (or however its spelled) but they are being awful. Jaidyn is trying to lay down for a nap and won't because they keep screaming or banging on things when she is almost to sleep. so she is screaming, and they are being awful, and the youngest of the two of them, keeps taking toys from the other two. Sigh... my kids are so much much more well behaved then these two. I guess everyone does things differently though. They don't listen to anything the way noah does. hmmm What to do. I have them all day today, tonight, and tomorrow for most of the day if not all of it. Then I am taking them to someone else because Bri will be home Saturday night and sunday and those are family times for us. Though I did say I would watch them if I needed to until Sunday night or Monday morning, when their brother should be getting out of the hospital... Why won't my daughter nap today? She normally always naps at 9:30 or 10:30 for about an hour then again at 2:30 for 2 hours and goes to bed around 7:30, not a schedule I came up with but hers. Its just how she does things normally. But it was 9:00 before she would go to bed last night and she didn't want to take a nap at all yesterday! Well actually she only took one nap all day yesterday and it was only an hour long and she still didn't want to go to bed last night... UGH... Anyway its just one of those types of days again I guess. I am watchign Shrek and I am tired of this movie. It kept the kids happy for awhile though so I turned it on. Now they are distroying Noahs room.... hmmm...not that Noah doesn't distory it sometimes too.

Anyway I need to find out what is wrong with my screaming baby (other then her being tired and not wanting to sleep)

last - next