current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A lot like christmas...
2001-12-02, 11:21 a.m.

Okay yesterday was busy busy busy! lol But it was a good day! Okay I had fun shopping what can I say?? Anyway I took my two extra kids home yesterday. their brother is home, but still has to have breathing treatments every 4 hours. Poor kid, but atleast he is getting to go home!!

Then we went out to eat lunch a Mcalisters for lunch. YUMMY! Noah ate more then I did I think! lol and then we hit Toys R Us and bought Noahs, Jaidyns, and all the kids we had to buy for presents. So we are done with all of that! YAY Then we went to the mall and got Jaidyns first christmas ornimate. It wasn't the one I really wanted but they were out of the one I had wanted to get :( oh well this one is cute too! We have to get Noah one now. We let them pick out a new ornimate every year. Sort of our christmas thing I guess.

Anyway then we walked by santa and Noah wanted to sit one his lap, up until we got to the front of the line and he got scared. So when we left he cried because he wanted to sit on his lap but he was still too scared to do it! Poor kid!! We told him it was okay, and we could come back and he could try again next time if he wanted... Then we went to walmart and bought a stocking for Jaidyn, to match ours, and bought a few grocieries and such and then came home...

So far today Brian has been working on his truck, Jaidyn is napping and I have been cleaning. In a little bit we are going to go get a part for Bri's truck, go see if we can find an ornimate for Noah for the tree, and rent movies *again* then come home. Bri will finish working on his truck and then after dinner we will put up our tree! I can't wait! Its starting to feel more like christmas now!

Anyway I am gonna go print out pictures of my monkeys to put in my collage frame I have! I need to add new pics!

last - next