current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

christmas kids
2001-12-03, 3:35 p.m.

My tree is up! YAY I have pictures Here

Go lookie! My kiddies posed for me today. Much easier at home where they will look at me then at the photo studios! Thye are too cute! The first pic in the album is the cutiest! lol Anyway there are some of Naoh helping decorate too and some with him and his this year orinment and even some of Jaidyn playing today! Cutsy kiddies.

Okay so I am proud mommy. But that is a mommys job right ? to be proud of her kids and happy.

Anyway I love the decrations being up. We got outside decorations too we will put up tuesday evening sicne that is the day Bri gets home early!

Anyway that is all. Just check out my kiddies pics okay?

last - next