current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

rambling night
2001-12-03, 9:55 p.m.

boring day. Didn't do anything, but it was a happy day! YAY. If you haven't seen the pictures of my kids, go to the entry before this one and get the link. Its worth it believe me. the kids are adorable! lol Of course they are, they are mine! Bri was supposed to be home at 9:30 and its 10 now, so I wonder when he will get home. I hope all is okay. I hate when he is late because I worry about him... Anyway tomorrow Noah bug has school. He loves school. Both kiddies are asleep. Noah is sleeping in his room, which is odd. I like him better in our room. but he is getting bigger and wanting to be a big boy.. WAHHH I don't like it... Oh well that is part of being a mommy letting go when you have to... I think I hear my hubby getting home! well maybe night, my dogs are barking and they don't normally bark at Bri...

Anyway I love this time of year. I am tired tonight though... I wish Bri would get home.

Oh and Miss Jaidyn seems to be feeling better today! YAY so nice to see her in a good mood of course a 3 hour nap had a lot to do with her good mood too!

I really don't want to have to get up early tomorrow. Ugh the only thing I hate about Bug being in school...

Anyway if you haven't go check out my kids pics, cause you'll love them! lol

Nighty Night

last - next