current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Smarter then me..
2001-12-05, 1:26 p.m.

okay my kid is smarter then me. I knew it would happen some day but I sure didn't expect it this soon! lol We have him in big boy underwear today, and I went and checked him and he was still dry though hadn't gotten peepee in awhile, wellthe goofy kid had went and changed his own underwear when he was wet and he even put on a pair just like the ones I had on him! lol He tricked mommy pretty good! lol

And Jaidyn is learning to climb stair! She shouldn't climb stairs she doesn't even walk yet! she can hold off on that walking stuff for awhile if she wants! Noah walked at her age and I am not ready for her to walk. She is into more and more active then he even was! I am in for it! lol Still no teeth. She has no teeth. I wonder when she will get some...and we are working on getting her to take a sippy cup. I don't like the idea of her using a bottle sometimes when I am not home with her and such, but she has never really liked the sippy cup, so I am hoping for her to want it soon...

Anyway just had to tell you my silly monkey story

last - next