current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Old Friends
2001-12-09, 11:20 p.m.

anotehr entry but this is cool. Remeber me talking about old friends and losing touch? Well an old friend emailed me! YAY It was too neat. We were friends in Jr high and our freshmen and sophmore years of high school! She is living with a guy (I couldn't do that I like being amrried when living with my Bri guy! lol) and they have an 18 month old daughter! Too cool! I love hearing from old friends. Makes a day seem a little better to hear from someone fro mthe past... Her and I sent a lot of time together. and funny thing is it wasn't logn ago I found a letter she had wrote me in high school! lol Too neat! Anyway we are supposed to get together when i go back home for christmas holidays! Cool huh???

last - next