current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Rainy and Tired
2001-12-11, 4:26 p.m.

Its rainy and I am tired. Long long day. Noah had school and did great but that is normal now days. Jaidyn, my sister and I drove around, went shopping and out to eat.

Oh my I am watching a news break in and a woman was shot at a walmart in a near by town. I will update on that later when I know more! that is awful..

Bri should be home in an hour. YAY for that. I like that he will be home early every evening.. Noah is playing in his bedroom ,which is weird! lol he always plays in the living room near me. Jaidyn is napping still from when I took her out of the car at 3:15 or so. She will probably sleep for another 30 minutes to an hour. That is normally how she does. I need to decide what to make for dinner. Not sure what to make though... ugh I am so tired. My eyes hurt I am so tired!

I am watching Oprah. Dr Phil is on here. He is helpful but I think I would want to strangle the guy! lol

last - next