current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

got bri's present
2001-12-13, 7:30 p.m.

It was a prodcutive day. Took Noah to school and then headed out shopping looking for christmas gifts for Brian. FINALLY found something and a couple small things to go with the big something. I can't tell you what because he is in the room and I don't want him to see! It took me all day to find him something.

Oh and I got Noah another longsleeved shirt. This one has the Mike guy from monsters inc on it. He wanted that one and since he needed a shirt or two I bought it! and some power ranger underwear! He is going to be in underwear tomorrow all day. WIsh me luck!! Please! I need it!

Anyway we got home and I wrapped Bri's present so he wouldn't see it. Then I started dinner. The kids and I ate before Bri got home tonight because he got in a little late, but that is okay. Still nice to see him every night. I just half way cleaned up the kitchen. Need to go finish it but I am taking a break.

I am sooo tired. I have been up since 5:30 because I couldn't fall back to sleep this morning when I woke up at 5:30 for no reason!

last - next