current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Magically Moment
2001-12-14, 2:34 p.m.

Since both my kids are asleep, I will humor you all with another Bri and I story. Man the memories are all coming rushing back now that I started thinking about it!

Brian and I wrote letters back and forth for the longest time, sending them with Sarah back and forth and we spoke on the phone alot then too.

We went to the mall together, I beleive the first time we really went anywhere together. It was Sarah, Brian and I. We had fun walking around the mall. Bri tripped over a slippery when wet sign! lol and I knocked a rack of clothes off the wall. I got out of that store quick!

Our first kiss though, since I promised to tell this story; was on March 29, 1996. Just a couple weeks after we met, and it was my 17th birthday (what I nice present to get huh??)Sarah, Brian, and another friend Chad were all over and we were playing games and cards, watching movies and just goofing off. At one point we went outside and I was looking at the stars (I love stars! I can sit out at night and watch them all night) and talking to Chad about how Brian normally just kissed me on the cheek and never really kissed me. I found out from him that Bri had never kissed a girl or been kissed by one before (did I also mention he is 10 months younger then me?) and so it started to make since.

We goofed around and such for a little longer, and then the guys were leaving. I walked Bri to his truck and then I kissed him. It was like one of those magically things you read about. Felt the tingly feeling, and all that stuff. I still haven't gotten enough of his kisses! And I still can't believe I was his first kiss!

There are way more stories to tell but I will leave those for another time.

last - next