current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I should have known...
2001-12-14, 9:06 p.m.

Remember that nice sweet guy I have been talking about all day? The one who I remember his first kiss, like it was yesterday. The one I fell in love with the night I met him and said I wanted to marry him? Well right now that guy is asleep in our bed, and might very well sleep there alone tonight. He has been such a jerk today.

Okay so he started out sweet and nice and his nomral self. He calls from work right before he heads home and tell me not to cook that we will go out to eat. I say okay and get me and the kids ready. He comes home does what he needs to, to get ready and then we head to town. He picks a crowded resturant and the kids get cranky while waiting for the food. When the food gets there Jaidyn is trying to grab everything and noah is complaing about this and that, and Brian gets aggervated. We finish up and leave and head to walmart to get a few things like milk and such (its a super walmart so it has all the grociers) Anyway we got there and we disagree about a few things, Jaidyn screams to be held and won't sit in the buggy and Noah cries and whines about everything under the sun.

By the time we check out Brian and I aren't speaking or anything. Oh the way home Jaidyn falls to sleep, which is a good thing, Brian keeps almost falling to sleep but won't let me drive when I offer, though he is always wanting me to drive every other time.

Anyway so we get home and I lay Jaidyn down. All this time Brian is telling Noah what he has to do (now that he is on days he thinks he can change the rotiun the kids and I have I guess) and keeps complaing that it is time for Naoh to go to bed because Brian himself is ready, so finally I tell him. I can put him to bed, so Brian runs off to the room, shuts the door and goes to bed. He doesn't care that Noah wanted him to tuck him in, didn't care that about anything. and why shut the door? I mean come on the tv wasn't on, the kids were laying down and quiet and all I was doing was turning this thing on and I know it isn't bothering him because I was on here last night and he didn't shut me out. UGH He is so aggervating me today. and tomorrow he works in the morning, I have a birthday party I am supposed to go to tomorrow for the kids, but I don't know if I will be able to because Brian has other ideas for what we need to do. UGH

Sorry I had to vent .. this evening just well was awful.

Maybe tomorrow will be better and I will tell you about the plan Brian and I had to keep us togehter, or the night he proposed. Then again maybe he will upset me again and I will vent once again.. sigh.. I hope not.. I don't like being upset, or hurt, or feeling lonely.. It was too good of a day I should have known it would end badly.. sigh

last - next