current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Differences
2001-12-15, 8:45 a.m.

Okay I am not as upset this morning as I was last night, thankfully. Though he took up most of the bed and I was squashed most of the night. We need a bigger bed. We just can't all fit in that full sized bed anymore! UGH

Anyway Bri is at work, which is probably why I am not as upset this morning. If he had been home he would still be in bed while I was up taking care of the kids.

Noah has been is normal self again this morning. He was complaining that Jaidyn was stinky (I just changed her so I know she isn't) and he didn't want her near him. SIGH... Why is he like this with her now? He has always been great with her until now. Not sure what is going on with him.. He has such a temper and attitude and I don't know where it all came from.

Of course then just right now he has me for his blanket and I gave it to him and he said "Thank you" he is so sweet at times.

Jaidyn is crawling all over trying to find something to get into. Amazes me that she climbs and crawls and cruises but doesn't even try to walk. Noah was walking by now, but in a way I am glad she isn't. She explores more, studies things more, and really tries to figure out what things are. Noah was more calm and content with whatever and didn't seem to question what things were. She does which is neat. Its kind of neat to see the world through two other sets of eyes, I saw the world with Noah, and now with Jaidyn in a totally new way. I love the differences between them, and the way they both have grown differently. Noah is shy, but smart and really talkitive once you get to know him. Jaidyn is outgoing, perky, smiling all the time, and just happy. Though she is also demanding and jealous, two things noah never was at all! lol Oh I love my two munchkins more then anything, and hey I even love that daddy of theres that drives me nutty at times! lol

Anyway need to go play with the munckins

last - next