current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Old friends
2001-12-17, 4:42 p.m.

I got another email today. Your probably thinking, what else is new, you always get email, but this email was different! It was an email from another old friend. Her name is Lacey! We were in classes together all throughout high school and were in cosomotology together! This is the second old friend I have heard from in the last 2 weeks! So neat. Lacey is married and has a 9 month old son, Trenton. Too cool. She was pregnant when I was with Jaidyn, funny thing is her oldest is younger then my youngest! lol Too cool Anyway we have made plans to meet when I go down next week. So now I have two meetings with all friends for next week! I am excited!

anyway my kids are cranky. Noah needed a nap but its too late for him to take one now, and Jaidyn needs one but is refusing to take one. Boy she has been fussy and cranky all day today. She is fighting sleep like nothing I ever saw before, and is just being totally unagreeable about everything today~

UGh she needs a nap because Mommy has a headache and mommy can't lay down because she has to stand and hold Jaidyn ! Why do I have to stand and hold her? She has never been that picky before?? Oh well I love her cause she is my baby girl and cutsy and all that stuff!

Noah is playing toys right now. He is being good too which is good.

Tomorrow I finish up my last little bit of shopping! YAY to that!

Anyway I am excited about meeting my friend next week so I had to share

last - next