current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Siblings at Play
2001-12-17, 12:50 p.m.

The kids are playing. Together actually with Noah's toys. It amazes me he is playing with his sister! YAY. I try to teach him to share and play and be close to her, but sometimes I don't think I do a bit of good, and others like now when they sit and play together I know it all sinks in somehow!

For once it isn't raining! WOW that is almost amazing to see the sun out! Its still too wet though to take the kids out to play in :( Oh well there is always tomorrow...

My daughter is on the couch with her brother. she climbed up there, with the urging of her big brother. They are so cute playing.

Did I tell you they played hide and seek the other day? No for real they did! Noah would run and hide in our room, waiting for Jaidyn to follow him and then he would jump out and get her and they owuld both start laughing. Too cute! Very cute

Anyway nothing else really to say but I am bored, though watching these two play and knowing one day they will be friends and share things, and do things together, makes me think happy thoughts to the future

Now I better do that laundry I have to do and help my daughter climb off the couch, oops she did it all by herslef! She actually just put her legs down and slid off the couch all by herself! Oh my she is sooo big!

last - next