current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

gift exchange
2001-12-21, 8:18 a.m.

Ugh people annoy me, if you are on an email loop with me you read that we got together with friends and the kids opened the present our friends had gotten them right? Well why did one woman find the need to ask me way my kids opened presents already after reading that email?? HUH?? Does it make sence? If she just read the email she replied to she should nknow right?? UGH

And she told me that the tee ball set Noah got, she had gotten for her son and it broke within a day.. UGH I dislike negitivity! It was a gift to Noah from a friend, and it seem sturdy to me, I mean its not my fault her kid broke theres!

Anyway sorry that is my vent. Just bugs me that eveyrthing I write she always has to have something negitive to right about..

The kids are enjoying the gifts they got last night, having a blast playing with them

Just so you know since I didn't post here last night we got together with my firends and did present echange for the kids.

One of our friends got Jaidyn a small sounds kitchen (too cute) and Noah a tee ball set (that will also pitch the balls). My sister (who I won't see until after chrismtas) got Jaidyn a shape sorter thingy, and Noah an xman figure and xman space ship, and power ranger sheets (there is a story behind those I will tell one day! lol) and our other firend Misty got Jaidyn a baby doll that cries when you take the paci out of its mouth and laughs when you put it back in! lol Too cute, and Noah got cars from her...

Anyway they got a lot of stuff and it wasm't even from us!! They get chrismtas again on Sunday, Monday, and of course with just mommy and daddy on Tuesday! I can't wait for tuesday! THough having christmas with everyone else first kind of makes them used to getting new toys already!! oh well...

Next year I think I will tell everyone to buy them clothes! lol they are getting way too much this year.

anyway this might be my last entry for awhile since I will be out of town after this evening, I hope to be on again sometime during the week since my mom, sister , dad and brother all have the net back home! So I will try to write again

last - next