current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Just hi
2001-12-23, 10:33 p.m.

Hi everyone! I am in Bay City at my dad's house and figured hey why not write in my diary! lol

Anyway we gpot to my grandmothes at about 9:30 on Friday night. It was a pretty decent trip even with cranky kids and lots of traffic!!

We stayed there that night and most of saturday. My mom and sister and her boys where there so it was neat, plus seeing everyone was nice too...

We got to my dads last night at about 6 and were all asleep by 9! TIRED!! Today we got up at 8:20 and went to my in laws and opened presents with them. Noah and JAidyn got a alot! Bri and I each got one thing adn some money, which was nice. Then we had a big lunch, and headed over to his grandparents hosue, were we exchanged presents there and stuff. It was fun but tiring for me as well as the kids.

Bri and both kids are asleep right now,. I will be joining them VERY soon!!

Tomorrow is Christmas EVE! YAY I am excited and ready for christmas!! We are going to open presents at my sisters tomorrow.IT will be my sister, her hubby and her boys, my mom, Bri, the kids and me! Should be fun. oh and My borther will be there, my other sister and her two wont be though :( anyway we will do that come home and get the kids in bed and finally play Santa! lol :) I am excited...

Anyway I just wanted to say hi while I got a chance, and see Ais I am ready for christmas to be here NOW too! lol

last - next