current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

2002
2002-01-01, 9:27 a.m.

The first day of 2002. THe year flow by huh?? I didn't do much last night. I played on here until about 15 minutes before new years with my sister. Brian slept. My dad watched a movie, and my nephew (he is 12) was sitting on the couch (he fell to sleep 2 minutes before 12! lol) Anyway we said happy new years at 12 and by 12:10 we were in bed and going to sleep. Pretty simple huh?

Anyway it worked for me so that is good enough!

Jaidyn slept all night! She is sooo good. I couldn't beleive she actually slept all night though!

Well today is the last day my sister, her boys and dad will be here so I am going to go enjoy visiting and I need to clean up the kitchen because my sister and I made a big breakfast this morning!

last - next