current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just because
2002-01-03, 5:19 p.m.

Jaidyn woke up from her second nap today CRANKY! She has been crying ALOT since then... I am not sure what to do for her. She wants to play and then she gets super fussy. Poor thing...

I have a headache and cramps again! UGH like you needed to know that but I felt the need to tell you.

This is my 3rd entry today! WOW I must be bored! lol :)

Noah has been doing good at the potty thing. A couple accidents but he is trying to get there in time and that is what counts.

Bri should be home soon. I hope really soon, because I need to start dinner and Miss Cranky isn't going to let me. If he gets home soon he can take her while I get dinner cooked, other wise its not getting done until later becasue she won't let me!!

She is wanting to be walked around the house! Man I am tired today...

I should go

last - next