current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sleeping in underwear (Noah that is)
2002-01-03, 9:04 p.m.

I know I know I am writing here AGAIN!! But you'll forgive me for my 4 entries in a day won't you???

Noah decided he wanted to sleep in his big boy underwear! Go Noah Bug! He is doing great. He always tells me when he has to go, but sometimes will go a little in his underwear while trying to get to the potty in time! That is okay though he is trying and getting it down pretty good.

Brian and I are watching American Sweetheards. I have seen part of it before, and Bri hasn't seen it so we are watching it off Directv pay perview.

Anyway I am tired and stuff tonight. I really should get more sleep. I should have just gone to bed instead of renting this movie. Sleep; I need sleep! :)

Well both kids are asleep; and Bri is laying on the couch so I am going to go cuddle with him for awhile.

last - next