current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

YAY Noah YAY
2002-01-03, 1:38 p.m.

YAY YAY YAY okay this is my second entry of the day, just so you know and can read the one before if you want (I tell you about the day I found out I was pg with Jaidyn) but I had to write again because Noah is a big boy! He went number 2 in the potty today too! Whoo hoo! YAY to him. He is doing great! He is finally ready to be out of pull ups I beleive. He wears underwear all the time except when we are in town or its bed time right now, but hopefully soon we will try those in underwear too! YAY YAY to my big big boy Noah Bug!

So I just cleaned out the kids closets. I have a bunch of baby girl clothes. Anyone have a baby girl they need clothes for?? Man my kids ahv ea lot of clothes. I don't have many of Noah's older clothes because I already gave those away but I don't know anyone with a girl! I may sell them on ebay. who knows. Anyway YAY to Noah and I am happy!

I got most of the house clean but don't feel like doing anything else so I am on here YAY...

last - next