current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy birthday Daddy!
2002-01-06, 9:44 a.m.

This is my second entry today ALREADY, but that is because I wanted to say:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY!

to my Daddy even though he doesn't read this. Today is his birthday, his is the first of many of this month! Next is Brian's on the 21st, my nephew, Zach's, birthday is on the 30th and Jaidyn's is the 31st!

Birthdays, birthdays, birthdays! :)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO DADDY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

Okay I am done had to sing my song.

Oh and did I tell you, when we went to town yesterday Noah wore underwear with NO ACCIDENTS! YAYA

To find out why the kids and I are home alone today ready the entry before this one.

Oops Jaidyn fell and is crying.. Bye

last - next