current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Cleaned & boss still missing
2002-01-06, 3:00 p.m.

I cleaned today. Fun fun right?? Not really but it had to be done... My baby girl is asleep. Sweet baby girl, got FUSSY earlier! Silly sleepy baby girl. Now she is lala land sleeping soundly and dreaming little baby dreams. I won't what they dream about? Mommy's picking them up? Daddy's wrestling with them? Big brothers taking toys away? Milk and food?? Hmmm. One of lifes little mysteries eh?

Okay okay I don't know where that came from! lol Bri is still at work, should be there until 5:30 or so :( and his boss who was missing this morning, is still missing. Something is not right at all. He is never been the kind of guy to just not show up to work, espeically with it being an important job, that he was in charge of! I hope he is okay. Pray for him okay? His name is Kenny...

Noah is playing and I am watching Billy Madison. So funny... I think I am going to sell Jaidyns too small clothes on Ebay. I have them all and they are ALL in GREAT shape, plus I know, no one with a baby girl. Everyone I know with babies younger then Jaidyn have boys.

Oh well , a little extra money never hurt anyone right?? :)

So today is the start of a new week, though I have to say with Brian working all weekend, I don't feel like the week ended yet, much less a new one began.

Tomorrow Brian works again, but of course he is supposed to work tomorrow, unlike today when he should have been off.

Blah blah, okay I am bitter. I miss having him home. We get 1.5 (normally he works saturday mornings) days with him each week, where he is there all day, and when we miss that its hard on us all.

Tuesday Noah goes back to school. I think he is ready to go back. He will be going back in underwear too! Big boy!

SO things get back to normal for me next week. I am glad in a way, but I will just being able to do whatever and not having things to do at certain times too! lol :)

Oh well, this is like my third entry today, but the first was because I was aggervated, the second to wish daddy happy birthday, and this one, well this one because I just felt like it!

Love you all, and you all love me too. You know you do! :)

(I am in a good mood)

last - next