current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

He's home now
2002-01-06, 7:38 p.m.

He is home. Who you ask? Well both Brian and his boss are finally at their homes where they should be. Brian got home at almost 6 and then we had fried fish and homemade french fries and beans. It was good I guess. Bri brought me home a snickers bar. YUM I love them, and its a good thing he brought it to me today. Sundays are my eat a treat day, so I can eat it and enjoy it!

As for Brian's boss, he is home and okay. Not sure of the whole story, but I will update on that tomorrow.

We are watching some movie on tv right now. Jaidyn is asleep, Noah will be in bed soon, and Brian and I can finish this movie and enjoy a little time together. He won't be up too late tonight, he has to be at work BY 4:30 tomorrow to finish up a job he needs to have done by 8! GULP that is early

Anyway I will go just wanted to let you know he was home and his boss was okay since I was talking about taht earlier

last - next