current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Nitey nite
2002-01-07, 8:50 p.m.

8:50, almost 9 oclock and guess what?? Everyone here is asleep, but me!! :) Brian got up at 3 am this morning. He had to be at work even earlier then normal, so he is so tired. Poor baby. Noah fell to sleep at about 10 minutes after 8 on the floor next to Brian, where they still are right now.

We had steak for dinner, chicken fried steak. Sometimes I wish I didn't know how to cook, so I didn't have to do it! and you know what else I did? I made breakfast borritos tonight and put them in the freezer so my hubby could warm them up in the mornings and not have to eat cold cereal every morning! Yes I know. I am a good wifey! lol I love my hubby though, so its all I could do.

Family Law comes on in a minute. I like this show, one of the few I actually get to watch. I wish I had WB so I could watch Seventh Heaven. I like that show, but haven't seen it in almost 3 years or so...

Anyway I am boring you all right? Well I am gonna go watch my show and tuck my boys into bed. I love them very much, and my little girl too, but she is tucked in all nice and cozy already. Sweet sweet pretty Jaidyn...

Noah has school tomorrow and Jaidyn and I have a little shoping to do! YAY for us girls getting to go shopping! YAY Finally a girlie for me to shop with! :)

Nite nite, sleep tight..

last - next