current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

resturants and Jaidyn don't mix
2002-01-09, 8:47 p.m.

My day?? It sucked. No really it did. This morning started out good. The kids played and were sooo cute together, and then it was nap time and Jaidyn didn't want to nap at all, so 3 hours later she finally goes to sleep! YAY for that and sleeps 2 hours. Noah and I lay on the floor, and play with his toys and I read some too. That was nice. So Brian gets home and tells me the guy looking at the house isn't going to buy it because something about him probably not getting the loan, so that was bad news!! Jaidyn pees on my blankets (out the side of a diaper that she has manged to get one side undone on) and so we get the kids ready and go to town to go to the grociery store. Well Bri wants to eat out, okay I guess, though I had planned on cooking, so we go eat at the mexican food resturant, and that was fine until at the exact moment they sat our food down jaidyn throw up all over me, her, the floor and the table. Gross. So I go clean us up the best I can and Bri and Noah eat. I lost my appietite by then. Then we head home without the grocieries I needed !UGH to that part. So anyway that was my day. Nothing really got done that I had needed to get done, because Jaidyn wouldn't nap and then she was sick. I feel bad for her when she is sick, but she actually is fine. She was grinning, playing and everything right after she throw up?? Who knows right?? If she does that tonight or in the morning Noah won't be going to school... Oh and when we get home I bath her before I get a shower, and then while I am in the shower Bri bathes noah. I couldn't help but to wonder why I had to bath her?? Oh well. I still love the little squirt and wonder what made her sick? I know she couldn't help it, but I sure am going to teach her timing on being sick! lol Not that it will work! Anyway my babies are asleep and I am going to bed too so I will be rested a little just incase she needs mommy up with ehr all night. Poor baby

last - next