current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Jaid all better
2002-01-11, 7:47 p.m.

Jaidyn is better today. She was still clingy and a little cranky, but no more throwing up; and so far no one else has gotten sick here! Wish us luck there is still time for us to get it too! :(

Jaidyn just fell to sleep. Sweet baby girl. She really liked when her daddy got home today! She had someone to play with other then mommy!! Noah took a late nap, but it wasn't very long, and he is still cranky, like he was most of the day. He will be going to bed at 8:30 just 30 minutes from now.

I still have bocos of laundry to do, and my kitchen needs to be cleaned, and I wanna take a shower, but I am sitting here, because I don't feel like doing anything. I have a cold. My nose is stuffy, and my head hurts. I just want some rest and time alone to read my book and take a long hot bath. Maybe some day... and I want to clean. To really clean my house all up, Like REALLY clean it. I mean cleaning all the cabinets and closets and everything. I just can't do all that with the kids. Well with Noah, I can, but with Jaidyn its hard. She wants to get into everything while I was doing it and I spend more time getting her out of stuff! Its easy to clean the house normally with her, just not the big scrub everything, go through everything type of cleaning. Oh well, I will get it done sometime.

I am gonna go. My house is a mess, my husband is falling to sleep in the chair already, and I will end up cleaning and getting Noah to sleep myself probably... sigh...

last - next