current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Love ya, Miss You, Bye bye
2002-01-14, 9:23 p.m.

Nothing really to say. It was a quiet day here. Just me and the kids. This morning flew by sooo fast but this afternoon drug on and on. Though the evening went fast too. sigh.. another day has come and gone.

Noah had one of those very cranky days. I mean VERY cranky. Whining a lot, and just well being a pain in the rear! lol He was in trouble most of the day! Poor little guy! Jaidyn slept a lot this morning, she was soo tired this evening that she got cranky cranky cranky.. Poor babies. I love my little turkeys though, even if they do give me headaches sometimes! lol :)

So Noah has school tomorrow and I will be at my sisters much of the day tomorrow. It will be nice and something to do. I may stay there tomorrow night too, to visit with my sis and well just get out of my house and have a little help with the kiddos. Everyone once in awhile I need that...

SO anyway I will talk to Bri about it, if I can wake him up long enough to ask him if he minds.. I hope he doesn't. He still doesn't like my sister much, or atleast I think he doesn't, not sure he doesn't talk much about it. I just want to , well she is my sister. Yes people do things that make me mad sometimes, but I love my family and well she is my family...

Do you know that my sister and I never really got along as kids? Oh we didn't like each other at all. She was always mad at me... Sometimes because I walked into her room, sometimes cause I touched her stuff, and sometimes just because! lol She chased me with a knife once, she hit me with a phone, throw a remote at me, lol and countless other things. Of the sibling fights we had! So funny now that we think back about it...We did always talk about things too though. Its so weird how we could fight so much one minute, but be talking and doing stuff togehter the next..

sister stuff I guess...

So anyway I am watching Family Law, just about the only show I ever watch, so I am enjoying it...

Brian went to sleep. He is always falling to sleepy by 8 or 8:30... So we eat dinner and he falls to sleep. So I get to do bathes, and put the kids down for the night. Fun fun.. Not that I really mind. I just wish he was up a little bit after the kids went to bed, so we could spend time together some without the kids ya know?? Before he goes and crawls in bed, with the baby and before I sit down on here. He says I would get on here anyway, but I wouldn't if he stayed awake.. What I don't get is why he thinks sleeping o nthe couch is better then sleeping in bed? lol He is so funny because he will fall to sleep on the couch after I tell him to go on to bed instead and he will say "No I want to stay in here and be with you"/ Does it really matter what room he is in sleeping? lol Not that we talk or anything while he is sleeping! lol GOOFY bri. so funny Bri Guy... Anyway I am rambling and should go. I am tired too.. 20 minutes, and my show will be over and I will crawl in bed with Bri and go to sleep. I have to get up tomorrow morning! UGH I haven't missed not getting up! I have to say the only good thing about Noah having to miss thursday was that I got to stay home all day!

Oh and I finished all my laundry! YAY YAY YAY! I had about 10 to 15 loads in the last few days thanks to all the sick kids and such around here and having to wash all the blankets! I finished all our clothes and towels today... SO much laundry..

Love you, Miss you, Bye bye

last - next