current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Worried
2002-01-17, 6:32 a.m.

I am worried. Really worried about my sister... Her boyfriend used to beat her, really bad. she had him arrested one time and he was on probation or whatever and had to take anger management classes. Now he has always still yelled and emotional abused her , but he hadn't hit her in a long time. Still hasn't but she is talking to me on here and she said last night he and her got into a huge fight, he threatened to take the kids (which he can't anyway dumb a**) sorry about that.. Anyway he spit on her and told her if it weren't for the kids he would beat the sh** out of her (his words not mine) and all sorts of things. She is talking about leaving him, his would be great if she actually did it. She says she wants to but she has said it before. Taylor, my niece said she was scared of her daddy last night, poor thing shouldn't have to be scared. Oh I worry so much about her and the kids when he is home. See he is a truck driver and is gone much of the time, so its no big deal most of the time. But he will drop in with no notice sometimes and will be demanding and if she isn't home, like if were out on tuesday and thursday while the kids are in school running errands,he will get pissed. I don't like him and never had... This is the man Brian got into a fight with when all that crud happened awhile back, you know way back when I watched my sisters kids for 3 weeks so she could go with him,.... So much went on there, but my sister, is my sister and I love her because she is my sister, you know???

last - next