current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A nice long bath
2002-01-20, 7:46 p.m.

So the truck looks awful. Really bad awful, but Brian is okay, which is the only thing I really care about. The truck I could care less about. Though we do need another vehical... That though will be solved atleast temperarly on Saturday. Brian's parents are letting us borrow one of their cars. They have 3 so they are bringing us the older one! YAY Thank goodness for them sometimes. They have been blessing in more ways then one, in our lives. Though they have been a henderance as well! lol

Anyway so this week will be our only trials with the car. I have to figure out if I will just keep Noah home from school this week, or if Bri will get a ride with a guy who he works with that lives near here...

Thank goodness he is okay is all I can think or say.

Tomorrow is Brian's birthday. He will be 22. Thank goodness he is healthy and here to see that day now... I gave him his birthday presents already. He got american pie 2 and a shirt. He complained he had nothing to wear when we went to town today, so I gave it to him! He looked handsome in it.. Of course he almost always looks handsome to me!!

Anyway Jaidyn and I both have been sick. Not feeling well at all. She slept a lot today which she needed. When she wasn't asleep yesterday and today she was cranky and clingy. I don't mind the clingy but the cranky when your sick and cranky isn't so easy to handle! lol

We bought her shoes today and she hates them. Really hates them. She never really has worn shoes. I always had trouble finding them to fit her short but chubby feet. Finally found some and she screams when they are on her! They will take a little getting used to I think! lol Of course she hates socks too and takes them off all the time (which is why I had to buy her more today, socks that is. She has lost soo many!)

We got grocierys todya too. Ugh I think I live in the grociery store.

So anyway I am rambling and think that since Jaidyn is asleep and Noah will be going to bed very soon I will go run me a nice warm bath and go relax in it with my book...

last - next