current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRIAN!!!
2002-01-21, 10:16 a.m.

"Happy brithday to you. Happy birthday to you. Happy birthday to BRIAN. Happy birthday to you"

There is my version of the song to my wonderful hubby, who is at work right now in my car... sigh... I am making him a cake today though so that is good!!

He turns 22 today, and in two months and 8 days I will be 23! lol We are only the same age for a short amount of time... Oh well! :) And Miss Jaidyn's birthday is on the 31st! Just 10 days!! My nephew turns 5 on the 30th too! Soooo many birthdays in so little time!

Jaidyn is napping. She seems to feel MUCH better today! YAY Noah is whining. Which has become the normal for him lately! lol OH well.

So anyway I am tired, but just wanted to SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY to BRIAN! even though he never reads this!!

last - next