current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Monkey Baby??
2002-01-21, 12:50 p.m.

My daughter just crawled out from underneath a blanket on the floor. She was hiding I guess?? lol Crazy baby. Now Noah is tickling her. So cutesy!! :)

I love my babies sooo much!!

So I am bored and bored and well bored right now... Nothing to do until Bri gets home. I think we will go out to dinner just for him?? What do you think? Sounds good to me!! I don't feel like cooking and well, he deserves dinner out on his birthday...

AISHY thank you for the birthday wish for my Bri Guy. I will show him where you signed in the GB. :)

So anyway blah blah blah! I really have nothing to say except that I am bored, and the kids are playing together, so cute..

Oh Jaidyn let go of the chair earlier and stood up for a few by herself again! She is getting sooo big.

Did I tell you that I want another baby? Well right now I am thinking I want antoher one. And well this month we haven't done anything to prevent it so maybe?? or maybe not... I would be okay with either I think.. I think Brian would too. We have discussed having antoher one more often lately. Maybe a little Trinity or Mia, or maybe a Gage or Chase, or who knows what other names we would come up with! lol :) I love baby names... I think its the whole Bonnie is having a girl thing! lol and a woman on one of my email loops is having a baby boy and a few others. Too many preggo people I think!! I wouldn't care what I had, boy or girl either way it would be precious. I have my monkey boy, and my moneky girl, so a monkey baby would be nice too! lol :) I am in a weird mood.

I want a midwife and a home birth though if I have another one., Talking Bri into that will be murder though... I don't want test, or ultrasounds. I don't want doctors telling me how to do labor, I don't want to worry about hospitals looking at me nuts when I say no meds. I just want nice, comfortable bed where my kids can be in the same house with loved ones helping with them, and them knowing mommy is near by... I want I want I want! lol Okay soif I have another baby that is that is what I want...

So I am rambling and I will stop now and go do something else, since I really had no need for this message.

Oh and if you just checking here today (prbably are since its only 1:04) read the entry before this. I wrote it earlier.

So anyway...

last - next