current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

names and google
2002-01-21, 3:14 p.m.

okay okay I am on post 3 of the day... Staying home isn't good for me! lol I spend too much time on here. Anyway why I am writing is because I got a google for JADIYN for this site and my blog! We are 29 for the blog and 30 for this diary! lol Anyway thought that was neat! Seems Jaidyn is getting more popular, there were tons of Jaidyns on there when I went and checked out the link that was followed to my site! Anyway there was even another Jaidyn Marie! Too weird. Anyway did you know Noah has gone down on the charts for 2001?? It was in 1998 like in the 60s or so, then in 1999 it was the 25, in 2000 it was like 27th and now in 2001 it is 32!! So everyone followed the Noah craze or something! lol Jaidyn is normal not spelled the same when I find it! Its not in the top 100 for girls so I am HAPPY about that!!

When we have another girl her name will either be Trinity or Mia. I just like those names for some reason. Trinity what though?? Mia what??? any ideas on middle names?? I am not even pregnant but talking about names. I am soo weird!! lol

If we have a boy he will either be Gage or Chase I think. I like Griffin too but Bri won't like that... So anyway those are my ideas for a baby tha tI probably won't have any time in the near future (read the entry before this if you want to hear why I am stuck on babys right now)

So anyway I am rambling again!

Oh I made Brian's birthday cake! YUM can't wait until he gets home and we can eat a piece. Noah is playing, Jaidyn is napping again. Sleepy girl...

Gonna go and take a shower I think. Need to be clean and in clothes! I am sitll wearing PJ's! lol Well so are Jaidyn and Noah too! Oh well lazy day

last - next