current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Moneky Girl Pictures!
2002-01-25, 11:10 a.m.

Okay as promised in my entry from this morning here are the pictures of Jaidyn!!

This is one of her curls! Her hair is starting to curl in the back! Soo cute



This next one is of her taking a step! She stands up in the middle of the floor now so steady. She looks unsteady here as she tries to take a step!



This last one is from yesterday morning. Its Jaidyn "helping" Brian make his lunch! lol Actually she is taking things out!



Well I am going to go lay down again. Still feel awful, but since I already bored you about that in my first entry from today I won't talk about it here!

Oh and Ais thanks! I wish we did live near by sometimes! It would be nice to have friends again. We have some just well, none really like us ya know?? And I don't trust my kids with anyone around here, when I don't feel good and such!!

Anyway gonna go, Jaidyn is still napping so I get to lay down for a bit again!

last - next