current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sick sick
2002-01-26, 6:39 p.m.

Ugh I still feel awful. Really bad today. My tonsils hurt sooo bad. I can barely swallow, but I am making it.

Brian has really let me just rest when he was home thankfully. He worked this morning, but the kidlets were good so that helped. He got in at 12:30 this afternoon and let me rest all I needed. He has been so good. My in laws got in around 2:30 and the kids are loving it! At 3:30 I went and napped until 5:30 so I got a good rest thankfully. When I woke up they were making dinner (brian and his mom) and his mom offered to make me some soup. It was good and I could swallow it! YAY It was nice to have something good to eat..

Anyway the kids are playing with grandma and grandpa and being good, I feel decent for a minute, but that won't last, so I am going to go lay back down on the couch...

last - next