current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Its strep again
2002-01-28, 6:59 p.m.

SO I broke down and went to the nasty dr. UGH But its good because I have strep and tonsilites. It hurts and its bad. I am feeling a little better right now, dispite the fact that the dr gave me so NASTY stuff to gargle for the pain! Its thick and taste like couch medcine. I gagged! GROSSSSS We went by the grociery store and got grocieres while waiting for my perscriptions and Brian did the shopping! I hope we have actually food for really meals you know??? lol :)

He did good. He has learned a lot in the last few years. Your right ais they have learned a lot!

Oh I did make sure the dr gave me meds that were okay during pg, just incase you know. I am probably not, but hey Ais has those vibes so MAYBE??????

The kids are playing together. TOo cute. ITs almost time to lay jaidyn down. She is sleepy I can see it in her eyes.

I will probably take Noah to school tomorrow now matter what. As long as I am not feeling just completely awful I will take him. He enjoys playing with the other kids and such and gets time to do fun stuff, so I hate him missing for me or jaidyn being sick or whatever.

I have had to delete email .Just too much of it to keep up with while sick. HOPEFULLY I will be back to normal on here by tomorrow !I hope hope hope. I have a headache now though! UGH You know the good thing about having a very sore throat?? Getting to eat ice cream and not feeling guilty cause its all you can eat! lol :) HEHEH

2.5 days until my baby is 1!! I can't beleive it! Are you tired of hearing that lately??? Sorry I will bore you to death with it. OVer the next couple days I will probably write about being pregnant6 with her and all that fun stuff!! Her birthstory will be posted on Thursday for her birthday too! :)

Lala I am gonna go now

last - next