current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

No school day
2002-01-29, 7:55 a.m.

Poor Noah is missing school today :( Poor thing, keeps having to miss because of Jaidyn or me being sick. Atleast its not real school. Its actually only the second day he has missed so I can't complain!

I was running fever and hurting pretty bad at 5 am and was up until 6:30 finally feel to sleep and guess what?? The kids were up at 7:15! lol No real sleep. I am tired, sore and wish I had a way to get Noah to school without me having to drive it. I feel bad because my neice normally has to miss if we do because we take her to school :( Sorry Tay and Jody. I promise I will be better by Thursday...

We have decided to have a 2 small birthday parties for Jaidyn. One on Thursday with cupcakes and such (Hopefully Jody if your reading you will come over that evening. We'll talk about it later and I wil ltell ya more of what I have planned) And I will give her one small birthday present... Then on Friday evening Brian wants to go back home so his parents, and mine can be there for her first birthday, so we are gonna have a party for her down there too. A small one down there too. Just my sister and her boys, my mom and dad, and brian's parents.. Something small.

Anyway still haven't decided on a theme for the party yet, though I have been given several good ideas. I wish I felt better and not so tired. I still could get Noah to school in time. He would be a little late probably but we could make it, but there is no point. I will be feeling awful awful again by the time I got there probably. I guess its best to rest every once in awhile anyway..

Well I am going to go lay down on the floor, since my munchkins are playing I can rest and be right there with them...

last - next