current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Hyper
2002-01-29, 9:51 p.m.

I took my pain medcine tonight and it has me kind of hyper. Normally it makes me tired. I only take the stuff at night (well last night and tonight) because normally it helps the pain and makes me sleepy and I sleep decently at night, so I will be energized during the day for the kids.. Well its making me hyper and stuff. Weird I don't like it. Probably won't take them anymore after tonight anyway. My throat is starting to feel a little better anyway..

So anyway we stayed home all day and did nothing, the kids and I. Just played, rested and that kind of thing. I did good about laying down often and resting when I needed to, so I didn't get to tired or anything! YAY me for that! I did spend a lot of time on here, but Noah took a nap and Jaidyn did at the same time! YAY That was so rare and nice.

Noah and I were playing online games and he was in my lap and I was rocking him and he went to sleep. Its been so long since I rocked my Angel Boy, Bugster to sleep! So sweet and nice...

So I am gonna go get some sleep, I am getting tired now and will write agian in my morning when its only 1 DAY until JAIDYN TURNS ONE!! Yay for my Jaidyn

last - next