current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My precious girl
2002-01-31, 6:38 a.m.

Happy 1st Birthday to my Daughter, Miss Jaidyn Marie! :) So hard to beleive that a year ago today at 9 am I had my presious little angel. I was in labor at this time waiting and hurting, so that my baby girl would be brought into the world to join our family.

What a blessing my baby has been to all of us. She is the light of her daddy's eyes, her brothers favorite playmate, and mommys little princess! :)

Its hard to think we ever had life without presious Jaidyn!

It was a year ago today when I help my daughter for the first time, looked into her wondering eyes, and held her close as she nursed. It was a year ago today when I felt love for two children, when I never thought I could love that much, and I felt that our family was more complete.

Jaidyn has changed soo much! She is starting to try and talk, she is wanting to walk and stand alone as well. She speed crawls everywhere and always has that wide toothless grin! Most mommys don't get to keep that toothless grin this long! hehe My Jaidyn, my independant, subborn, and strong welled Jaidyn! She does things when she wants, how she wants and just because!

I have a feeling my little princess is going to be Heck on wheels as soon as she can walk! :)

So hard to beleive my tiny, red, 6 lbs 13 oz baby is so big and 1 already.

Time sure does fly, and you know what?? I have enjoyed every minute of it!

Noah has school so I need to go finish getting ready and get the kids up! Miss Jaidyn on her birthay! YAY We have errands to do today, Jaidyn and I that is! and then a small party here at home for her.

This evening I will type up her birthday story for you so check back later if you want to hear it, some of you already know it so you don't have to read it if ya don't want! :)

Awwww Happy 1st birthday my precious girl. Mommy, Daddy and Noah Bug Love you sooooo much!!

last - next