current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

special princess day
2002-01-31, 10:48 p.m.

It was my princess's first birthday today! She had a great day! We played at the park and she loved the swing! We ate chinese food, mostly because mommy and aunt jody wanted it! hehe Then we came home had dinner, cake and presents! It was a heck of a day! Jaidyn loved it and did soo well!

Still can't believe she is 1 already! hehe

I have a web site for her I think I will give you all the link HERE Please sign her guestbook so I can print it and save it for her!

She had a blast of a day and mommy had a heck of a day too! Today she got two presents, a stuffed barney and a rocking zebra thingy. the zebra was from us!

So it was the day for my princess. Her special princess day!! Tomorrow will be just another day...

Check out the link okay??????

last - next