current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

SS Cards
2002-02-04, 12:28 p.m.

UGH Guess what? Someone stole or I lost, one of the other, but its funny that I still have mine and brians, the kids social security cards! :( Do you realize that means too many things.

1. Anyone else out there could be pretending to be them.

2. We cannot file our income taxes until we have both their ssn.

3. I have to go feel out applications and wait 10 days before I get cards for them! UGH Sorry just aggervated that I have no idea where they are. They were with mine and Brian's in my wallet. Alwyas have been. Noahs has been there with ours since he was born and Jaidyns too. I thought it was just Jaidyns missing but its both hers and Noahs now that I checked again. The other card in there is my old one with my maiden name on it! UGH UGH UGH

Okay so I am aggervated. I don't have the copy of Jaidyns birth certifcate, so I need to find out where I can get that, so I can take it up there, fill out the application and get them there cards again! I don't even know their ssn's UGH...

Okay so I am ranting. I just don't know what happened. Its as if someone took the kids cards and left ours in there. If they had fallen out why are mine and brians still there??hmmm??? Okay sorry I am aggervated! UGH

I have to take proof of wh othey are other then their birth certificate too, to prove identy. I have records from both seeing the dr which they say I can use. UGH Anyway so I have all that and will take it up there tomorrow or Wednesday, it may be thursday though not sure when I will be able to get Jaidyns birth certificate..

Anyway the kids are playing and watching Blues Clues. Well okay no one is actually watching it. Noah won't watch this show anymore. Jaidyn doesn't watch tv at all! I need to go make lunch. The kids had oatmeal for breakfast. Noah had two bowls full! He was hungry. I didn't eat, I wasn't hungey but I am going to make tuna fish for lunch I beleive so I will eat that and probably exercise when Jaidyn takes her afternoon nap! Need to get into shape! :)

Lala okay so I have to get ss cards and such and I am annoyed with that....

last - next