current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Monday Ramblings
2002-02-04, 8:01 a.m.

My baby has a tooth!! Sorry I am still excited! I never thought she would be 12 months old before getting even 1 tooth!! :)

I need to work on making archieves for each month, but I haven't felt like it! lol Need to work on Noah's web pages too, just haven't had time yet. Lots I want to do and very little that I actually do, on the net that is!

I realized this weekend, that I don't like being away from Brian at night. When he was on 2nd shift all that time, it didn't bother me to go visit my family for a week without him, because he was always at work anyway. But now, he works days and is home every night, and we go bed together (okay not always at the same time, but we sleep at the same times now) We just do more together and get along so much better. I love him sooo much :) and of course he loves me so all is good!

There really is no real point to this post, I don't have much to say. I didn't watch the football game last night, don't really care about it. Brian watched The Kiss of The Dragon movie. I didn't get into that one so I played on here.

OH they are saying it may snow on Tuesday night??? Or maybe tonight! That would be nice!! If we get any I hope its tomorrow night that way I will have gotten Noah to school and home first! lol :)

So tonight Brian and I will watch the other movie we rented, Rock Star I beleive. I have been pretty much everything there is at blockbuster because we rent soooooo often now days..

Brian is at work again of course, poor Bri. He works sooo much. We will get a good pay check, but money isn't the important thing!

Well Noah is going potty and Jaidyn is trying to bug him so I should go and get Jaidyn and feed then monkeys some breakfast!!

last - next