current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Icy but still no snow (YET!!!)
2002-02-05, 3:36 p.m.

First off, Katie the baby was alive and doing fairly well (or so they said) in that show I was talking about yesterday! lol

Second its icey outside! In February none the less! So weird!!! My porch is covered in ice, the roads aren't too bad though! yay! Its supposed to turn to snow as the evening approaches and through out the night! If its snowy outside in the morning Jaidyn will miss her dr. appt tomorrow! Its just a check up anyway... Pray it snows here! Or I will be jealous of Aishy and her getting snow just a couple hours away from me! lol

So Noah had school today! He has a new aid in his class named Mrs. Monica and she is soo nice too, like Mrs. Tammy his teacher. They said he talked all day today and everything! lol Mrs. Tammy and I were talking about how alive he has become there in class. Went from shy and never talking or playing or anything to talking, playing, singing and all sorts of stuff! YAY for Noah!!

They have a valentines party next week on thursday, which happens to be valentines day! hehe... I have the names of the kids in his class and we get to do valentines! YAY That will be fun! His favorite friends in class are Taylor (my neice) and twins Reed and Ross! They are the only people he ever talks about when talking about school!!

I went to the store today, bought eggs and such and then went to walmart. UGH I need to stay out of stores. I bought candles, I love candles and Jaidyn two pairs of PJs. She needed some! I also bought a magizine, and a stuffed animal for Jaidyn... I bought something else but can't rememver what!!

So anyway I am home and its cold and icey and hopefully we get snow! Everyone chant with me "SNOW SNOW SNOW" do you think that will actually help me get snow here?? lol Probably not but hey I will try anything..

last - next