current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

aggervated
2002-02-06, 7:47 p.m.

Aggervated.. That one word discribes how I am feeling at the moment. I have laundry to do and cleaning I wanted to do today but its not going to get done!

Brian came in tonight and ate dinner like always. He normally takes the kids and lets me clean up some for awhile, before their bathes. Not tonight. He laid on the couch at 6:30 and has been asleep since. I had to fight with Jaidyn who was fussy, Noah who wanted everything and anything, and try to do a few things that need to be done around here. Aggervates me that he gets upset sometimes when the kids just want to play with him, or try to get is attention. Like Noah hurt his foot earlier and wanted daddy to kiss it, but Brian wouldn't do it. I went and kissed his foot and had to remind Brian that Noah was only 3 and kisses still made things better! UGH to Brian today...

And him sleeping on the couch annoys me. He should just go to bed...

I gotta go put clothes in the dryer so I am going to go

last - next