current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Hi from Jaidyn
2002-02-07, 12:02 p.m.

I am home today! For many reasons! lol One being I overslept, two being Jaidyn is running a fever today, three my niece is feeling bad, and four because Noah is now complaining that he doesn't feel good and is laying around.

The joys of sickness!

I lost 3.5 lbs since monday! YAY for me! I need to lose about 15 lbs and I will be happy! So wish me luck! I am doing well on eating better again, and limiting my cokes to one a day instead of the two I used to drink. I have incresed my water intake up alittle more. I have always drank water just now upping it more!! Suger Free Lemonaid is good too! YUMMY! I had that this morning! and tea with dinner I love tea too!

Anyway been doing tunny crunches and thats about it really right now and still lost weight so yay!!

I am tired, why I don't know! I am always tired these days! Oh well..

Noah is taking jumping off my couch. He REALLY SHOULDN'T be doing that, but I am being laid back mommy today!!

Oops sorry about the caps, Jaidyn is helping me type!!

etikbn iqt9 <----- Hi from Jaidyn! hehe

Anyway I need to get noah a drink so I am gonna go. This entry really didn't say much huh? Something more meaningful later...

last - next