current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Who knows...
2002-02-07, 4:11 p.m.

My children are awake! They both actually took naps at the same time! YAY them! I am sooo proud! hehe! I was just glad for the small little break there!!

Jaidyn is climbing on her little kitchen thingy! ugh!! She is a climber and it scares me!!

Noah is sitting in my lap whining because he wants his drink that is sitting in front of him and he won't reach for it. UGH Jaidyn woke him up from his nap, so I guess that is why he is being such a pain now!

Here is a cute picture of Jaidyn in her gown! She is soo cute



She is a cutie!!

I hope Brian gets home early tonight! I want to go get something to eat. I just dont feel like cooking today at all. Tired and all ya know?? Why didn't I rest when the kids napped? hmmm??? I never do I guess thats why!

You know what?? I love my hubby sooo much. Even if he did make me mad yesterday. He doesn't mean too. He works hard for us and works the hours he does for us, How can I complain about that??? He is a good daddy, even if we don't always agree on ways to do things with the kids! He is a sweetie and he is handsome too!! Very handsome if I don't say so myself! :)

Oh guess what??? The weekend after valentines day my sister is watching the kids for me whatever day I want so Brian and I can go and watch a movie and eat dinner out together, alone! lol I am excited! We need this little time alone together!! Its a week and a couple days away but atleast we get to go out around valentines day anyway!

So anyway I doubt Brian and I will buy each other anything for V-Day. We never did. Its just not that big of a deal to me, the day that is. Its just another day! Though on V-Day I will be at Noah's school for his party that day! He will love it! I am gonna get some candy and such and make little treat bags or something for all the kids for v-day for his class! I like being that kind of mommy! Involved in everything the kids do!!

So anyway I love my hubby, even if he is a pain sometimes, and I love my kidlets even when they are sick and whiny! lol And well I am just happy for some reason right now! lol Don't know why but am! Maybe its the good weather for a change or maybe cause my babies are cute and playing together right now!! Who knows....

last - next