current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Money , ETC
2002-02-08, 11:26 a.m.

okay so if you haven't read the entry before now, go and read it! It wil explain this one a little more...

When Brian gets home or maybe if he calls at lunch time, like he normally does, I will tell him where the money went. To get something for him... He drives me crazy sometimes. I know last night we was just venting because he wants a new truck, the strain of him wreaking the truck is killing us both right now. There was so much we were supposed to do iwht extra money and now we don't get to do any of it. Then I want to surprise him and now that is ruined.. Makes you feel bad for trying to something nice for him...

Aishy it didn't sound mean. I am hoping he feels bad for being a jerk last night. He should. He is alwyas so bad with our money and spends it on all sorts of stuff we don't need. I just want him to understand for once!!

I was supposed to go to college this sememster, but we didn't have the money.. sigh.. funny we always have the money when he wanted to go isn't it?? Sometimes proiritys with him arn't the greatest...

I love him though and he means the world to me. I hate having him made at me for something dumb you know???

So when he gets home today I will tell him where is money he wants for his truck went and maybe he will understand I was trying to do something for him, not hide money from him. ugh.. How in the world do people surprise their husbands or wives when the other wants to know where the money goes????

Oh well by tonight all should be well again around here, because we hardly argue about anything. We don't agree lots of time, but rarely argue about things. Mostly just talk things out..

Anyway so my surprise is no longer a surprise, and well hopefully Brian won't still be mad about the money when he realizes I was trying to do something nice for him!!

Oh on another note, Jaidyn is napping. She has been a busy bee today and into everything! Everything! lol Noah has been playing with cars. In a little bit we are going to work on valentine crafts we started on yesterday! YAY

We just had lunch. We had a piece of ham, half a banana, I had yogurt and noah had fat free pudding! lol Its the kind Brian eats so its all we had! lol Not that Brian needs anything fat free! He is soooo skinny!

Lunch was good and I am enjoying my one coke a day, which doesn't taste as good today as it used to. Funny what 5 days of only drinking one a day and eatting healthy and doing a little exercise can do for you! I feel better more of the time now too! That is the good thing. I think for me its more of being healthy then anything! I like feeling healthy and I am really trying to get Noah to eat healthier. He eats good when it comes to veggies and fruits but he wants junk and candy all the time too and that just isn't healthy!!

We have all been drinking more water, tea and lemonaid (suger free) YUMMMY

So anyway I am gonna go and get off here just incase Brian tries to call during his lunch break. He normally has it at 12 but just incase it takes it early I want to be off here. I would call him at work, but I can't. They don't like that , so only for really important things do I call, and to them wanting to talk to him about money stuff isn't a real important thing to do on their time. But he can call me when he is on break or lunch so that is good

Anyway I am rambling...

last - next