current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Tummy Crunch Queen
2002-02-09, 7:36 p.m.

Brian worked today, but was home by about 12:30 or a little later! YAY He got in and took a shower then we went to town. We first got something to eat from McDonalds. I only ate half my hamburger and gave Bri the rest. I didn't eat more then 5 fries and couldn't finish my coke. I can tell I am more used to eatting better again! YAY me!

So we ate and then we went to Target and got Cetapil, the soap for Jaidyn's Ecsema and some of the lotion the dr told me to get!! :) Then we went to lowes and walked around...

This week I need to get Bri something for valnetines day, and the kids too! Don't know what to get any of them yet! I'll think of something...

Jaidyn has been taking steps a lot today. She stood up in the middle of the floor and just kept trying to take steps. She took a couple here, a couple there. So cute! She got so excited too! i have a feeling she will be walking soon! WOW, Can't beleive that!!

So anyway Bri has been great today, playing with the kids and all. Noah and Jaidyn have been playing a lot together. The only problem I have is Jaidyn wants me and doesn't want Noah to have me. And Noah wants Brian and doesn't want Jaidyn to have him at all! sigh... So it goes both ways around here. I think because Noah knows Mommy is the ine who takes care of Jaidyn more often for feeding and such... And Jaidyn is just possive of mommy!!

Well Brian is watching some weird movie, and I am going to go reply to some emals and such and then clean up around here some.

Oh you know what??? I never understand why people put big old tires on their trucks. Makes no sence! I could never get in one of those trucks... I just don't understand that at all. ..

Oh and I can do more tummy crucnhes then Bri! YAY me! lol I am the tummy crunches queen! hehe! I d0 about 400 or 500 a day, today I only did 300 though! Sigh... I am working up to 700 to 1000 a day!!

My kids have too many toys! WAY too many now that I look arounmd! This house can't stay clean, because we have too much stuff for them! URG!! And Noah keeps making messes, lots of them these days! He poors out all his toys all the time...

Noah is whining because Brian doesn't want to put something together for him, so I am going to go do it I guess

last - next